Nepal Squad for the Asia Cup

Nepal Cricket announced a 17-member squad for the upcoming Asia Cup, which got under way on August 30 in Sri Lanka and Pakistan. This is the first time that Nepal will participate in the ACC Asia Cup. They will play in Group A in the group stage, and they will play against Pakistan and India. Nepal will play their first match against Pakistan in the opening match of the tournament on August 30 in Multan, and after that, they will face India on September 4 in Kandy.

Nepal Squad for Asia Cup –

Rohit Paudel (c), Asif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sarki, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Arif Sheikh, Pratis GC, Kishor Mahato, Sundeep Jora, Arjun Saud and Shyam Dhakal.


Leave a Reply