Fakhar Zaman misses out T20 World Cup Squad

Pakistan Cricket Board announced their 15-member squad for upcoming ICC T20 World Cup in Australia. Pakistan main fast bowler Who missed Asia Cup due to an Injury Shaheen Shah Afridi return to the team. PCB add Shan Masood for the squad as a replacement of Fakhar Zaman.

Pakistan Squad – Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir

Leave a Reply