Sri Lanka tour of India: Schedule

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for their upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India will start their 2022–23 home season with a three-match T20I and ODI series against Sri Lanka in January.

Sri Lanka Tour of India 

1st T20I – 3rd January
2nd T20I – 5th January
3rd T20I – 7th January
1st ODI – 10th January
2nd ODI – 12th January
3rd ODI – 15th January

New Zealand Tour of India

1st ODI – 18th January
2nd ODI – 21st January
3rd ODI – 24th January
1st T20I – 27th January
2nd T20I – 29th January
3rd T20I – 1st February

Australia Tour of India

1st Test – 9th-13th February
2nd Test – 17th-21st February
3rd Test – 1st-5th March
4th Test – 9th-13th March
1st ODI – 17th March
2nd ODI – 19th March
3rd ODI – 22nd March

Leave a Reply