Shadab Khan has been named Pakistan’s new captain

The Pakistan Cricket Board announced an 18-member squad for the upcoming T20I series against Afghanistan. Pakistan all rounder Shadab Khan was named the new captain of the team. Both teams will play three matches in Sharjah beginning March 25th. The PCB rested experienced players such as Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, and regular captain Babar Azam. 

Leave a Reply