ICC announced the Test Team of the Year

The International Cricket Council has announced the ICC Test team for 2022. England captain Ben Stokes leads the team, which includes four Australians, three Englishmen, and one player each from the West Indies, Pakistan, South Africa, and India. 

ICC Test team of the Year 2022

Usman Khawaja, Kraigg Brathwaite, Marnus Labuschagne, Babar Azam, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Rishabh Pant, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Lyon, James Anderson

Leave a Reply