Colombo Strikers announce Niroshan Dickwella as their captain

Wicketkeeper batsman Niroshan Dickwella has been named the captain of the Colombo Strikers for the 4th edition of the Lanka Premier League, which gets underway on July 30.

Niroshan Dickwella has played 115 matches and scored 2179 runs, including 12 half centuries. 

The Colombo Strikers will play their first match against defending champions the Jaffna Kings in Colombo on July 30.

Leave a Reply