12 Sri Lankan players to play in the US Masters T10 League

T-Ten Global Sports announced the inaugural season of the US Masters T10 League, to be held in Dallas, Texas, with the participation of six teams. The California Knights, Atlanta Fire, New York Warriors, Texas Chargers, New Jersey Legends, and Morrisville Unity will take part in the tournament with legendary cricketers all over the world.

12 players from Sri Lanka, including TM Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, and Nuwan Kulasekara, will play in the inaugural season of the US Masters T10 League. Sri Lankan legend TM Dilshan was picked by the New York Warriors as a pre-Draft pick.

Sri Lankan players in US Masters T10 League

T M Dilshan – New York Warriors (Pre-Draft Picks)
Upul Tharanga – Texas Chargers
Isuru Udana – Texas Chargers
Thisara Perera – Texas Chargers
Chamara Kapugedara – New York Warriors
Jeewan Mendis – Texas Chargers
Chathuranga De Silva – Atlanta Fire
Angelo Perera – Morrisville Unity
Nuwan Kulasekara – Morrisville Unity
Dilshan Munaweera – Morrisville Unity
Dhammika Prasad – New York Warriors
Amila Aponso – Atlanta Fire

Leave a Reply