WATCH: No players from India, England and Australia for the LPL2022

SLC organized a press conference for the 3rd edition of the Lanka Premier League. The Lanka Premier League is set to take place in Hambanthota, Kandy, and Colombo from December 6 to 23, 2022, according to the SLC.

The LPL tournament director addressed the media during the media briefing and stated that some international players will be unavailable for the third edition of the Lanka Premier League due to contracts they have signed with other leagues in Australia and South Africa.


Leave a Reply