Tom Latham will lead a BLACKCAPS in Pakistan

New Zealand Cricket announced their ODI squad for the upcoming ODI series against Pakistan. Tom Latham, who won the ODI series against Sri Lanka, which was recently concluded, will lead the side. New Zealand will play five T20Is and five ODIs in Pakistan. First T20I will play on Friday April 14 in Lahore and ODI series will begin on April 26. 

New Zealand ODI Squad –

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell, Chad Bowes, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Young

Pakistan v New Zealand Schedule:

14 Apr – 1st T20I, Lahore
15 Apr – 2nd T20I, Lahore
17 Apr – 3rd T20I, Lahore
20 Apr – 4th T20I, Rawalpindi
24 Apr – 5th T20I, Rawalpindi
26 Apr – 1st ODI, Rawalpindi
30 Apr – 2nd ODI, Karachi
3 May – 3rd ODI, Karachi
5 May – 4th ODI, Karachi
7 May – 5th ODI, Karachi

Leave a Reply