Theekshana and Bhanuka pre-drafted to inaugural Zim Afro T10

Sri Lankan spinner Maheesh Theekshana and left-handed batsman Bhanuka Rajapaksha were picked by the Cape Town Samp Army as the Pre-Draft Picks in the ZimAfroT10. The inaugural ZimAfroT10 player draft will be held on July 3, 2023. Before the player draft, all five teams got the chance to pick four players for their team. Bulawayo Braves, Cape Town Samp Army, Durban Qalandars, Harare Hurricanes, and Joburg Lions will play in the inaugural Zim Afro T10.

Leave a Reply