Sri Lanka will play qualifiers against Namibia in T20WorldCup

The International Cricket Council today announced the groups for the ICC Men’s T20WorldCup 2021.
Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1

Leave a Reply