Sri Lanka to tour India for 2 Tests and 3 T20Is

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) held its 9th Apex Council meeting on Monday via video conference. After this meeting BCCI officially announces India’s schedule for 2021-22 home season. India will host New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies and South Africa during their home season next year. According to this schedule Sri Lanka will play 2 Tests and 3 T20Is in India.

India vs Sri Lanka (2022)
1st Test- February 25-01 March, Bengaluru
2nd Test- March 05-09, Mohali
1st T20I- March 13, Mohali
2nd T20I- March 15, Dharamsala
3rd T20I- March 18, Lucknow

Leave a Reply