Opening Ceremony of the Lanka Premier League

The 3rd edition of the Lanka Premier League will begin tomorrow (December 6) at Hambanthota International Cricket Stadium. The Sri Lanka Cricket Board announced that the Opening Ceremony of the LPL 2022 will be held at 1.30 p.m. before the start of the first match of the tournament. On the first day of the LPL2022, there will be two matches. The first game, between Galle Gladiators and Jaffna Kings, will begin at 3 p.m. At 7.30 p.m., Kandy Falcons will face Colombo Stars in the second match.

Leave a Reply