NZ XI squad to face Sri Lanka

New Zealand Cricket announced a 13-member squad for a two-day warm-up match against Sri Lanka. Jack Boyle will lead the side. Warm-up matches will begin on March 4th and 5th at Bert Sutcliffe Oval. 

NZXI Squad
Jack Boyle, Ma’ara Ave, Matt Bacon, Jakob Bhula, Matt Boyle, Blake Coburn, Jacob Cumming, Sean Davey, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Ross Ter Braak, Bayley Wiggins, Theo Van Woerkom

Leave a Reply