New Zealand Legends registered their first win

New Zealand Legends registered 8 wickets win over Bangladesh Legends, in 8th T20 of the Road Safety World Series at the Indore on Saturday. Match reduced to 11 overs per side due to rain. New Zealand Legends Captain Ross Taylor won the coin toss and elected to bowl first.

Bangladesh Legends scored 98 runs for lost of 3 wickets in their 11 over. Bangladesh lost 3 wickets for 15 runs with in 2.3 over. After that Alok Kapali and Dhiman Ghosh made 83 runs partnership for the 4th wicket. Kapali made an unbeaten 37 runs and Dhiman Ghosh scored 41 runs not out.

In reply that New Zealand Legends reach to the target easily in 9.3 overs. They made 99 runs for lost of 2 wickets. Dean Brownlie scored an unbeaten 31 runs in 19 balls and Ross Taylor made an unbeaten 30 runs in 17 balls.

Leave a Reply