Namibia announced their squad for T20 World Cup

Cricket Namibia announced their squad for upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022. 

Namibia Squad: Gerhard Erasmus (c), JJ Smit, Divan la Cock, Stephen Baard, Nicol Loftie Eaton, Jan Frylinck, David Wiese, Ruben Trumpelmann, Zane Green, Bernard Scholtz, Tangeni Lungameni, Michael van Lingen, Ben Shikongo, Karl Birkenstock, Lohan Louwrens, Helao Ya France

They had a fantastic T20 World Cup and they were qualified for Super 12 stage by beating Ireland and Netherland in First round.

Leave a Reply