LPL2022 will be broadcasted by Ada Derana. 

The broadcast rights to this year’s Lanka Premier League cricket tournament have been acquired by the ADA DERANA 24 channel. Live coverage of the third edition of the LPL will be available on Dialog TV and Peo TV, Channel 14. Lanka Premier League is set to take place from December 6 to December 23, 2022. 

Leave a Reply