Kumar Dharmasena is among the match officials for the World Cup

The International Cricket Council announced the match officials for the upcoming ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023, which will get underway on October 5 in India.
16 umpires and four match referees will officiate the tournament.

Umpires: Kumar Dharmasena, Marais Erasmus, Chris Gaffaney, Michael Gough, Adrian Holdstock, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nitin Menon, Ahsan Raza, Paul Reiffel, Sharfuddoula Ibne Shaid, Rod Tucker, Alex Wharf, Joel Wilson, Chris Brown, and Paul Wilson.

Match Referees: Jeff Crowe, Andy Pycroft, Richie Richardson and Javagal Srinath

Leave a Reply