India won the series 2-1

India registered 7 wickets win over South Africa, in 3rd and final ODI of series at the Delhi on Tuesday. India Captain Shikhar Dhawan won the coin toss and elected to bowl first.

After losing the toss South Africa bowled out for 99 runs in 27.1 overs. Heinrich Klaasen was the top scorer with 34 runs. South Africa lost wickets in regular intervals and no one able to build the innings. For India Kuldeep Yadav claimed 4 wickets.

In reply that India chased down the target easily with in 19.1 overs. They made 105 runs for lost of 3 wickets. Shubman Gill was the top score for India and he scored 49 runs. Shreyas Iyer contributed with an unbeaten 28 runs.

Leave a Reply