Australia women will face India women in five T20Is

The Board of Control for Cricket in India announced the schedule of the Australia women’s tour of India, which begins in December. Australia Women’s Team will face India Women’s Team in five Twenty20 Internationals. All of the matches will take place in Mumbai. The first two matches will be held at the DY Patil Stadium, and the remaining three will be held at the Brabourne Stadium.

The match schedule is as follows.

1st T20I – December 9
2nd T20I – December 11
3rd T20I – December 14
4th T20I – December 17
5th T20I – December 20

Leave a Reply