Australia squad for home series

Cricket Australia announced their 14-member squad for the upcoming three-match ODI series against England. After the retirement of Aaron Finch, Cricket Australia named Pat Cummins as their ODI captain. This will be the first time that he leads the side in Limited Overside.

Australia ODI squad: Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Leave a Reply