2024 T20 World Cup qualified teams

At the end of the Super 12 stage in T20 World Cup 2022, New Zealand, England, India and Pakistan qualified for the Semi Finals. However, the top 4 teams of each group in Super 4 will go directly into the T20 World Cup 2024. India, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, Netherlands and Sri Lanka automatically qualified for the 9th edition of the T20 World Cup. Also, the West Indies and United States join with them as two host nations.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 is scheduled to be played in June 2024 in the West Indies and the United States.

Leave a Reply